Gustav Mahler: Lieder eines fahrenden Gesellen - Version by Arnold Schönberg - Partitur / score UE 34382

58,50 €
(inkl. Mwst./ incl. tax)

Published by: Universal EditionUniversal Edition

Partitur / score

Arranged for Chamber Ensemble by Arnold Schönberg
Flöte, Klarinette, Klavier, Harmonium, Triangel, Glockenspiel, 2 Violinen, Viola, Violoncello, Kontrabass


This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.
>>More information